Don’t Fear Football Season Is Here

 
Sat, Sep 2
vs
Bowling Green
W 10 – 35
Final
Video Recap
 
 
Sat, Sep 9
vs
Western MI
 
3:30 PM
 
 
Sat, Sep 23
vs
Notre Dame
 
8:00 PM
 
 
Sat, Sep 30
vs
Iowa
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Oct 7
@
Michigan
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Oct 14
@
Minnesota
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Oct 21
vs
Indiana
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Oct 28
@
Northwestern
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Nov 4
vs
Penn State
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Nov 11
@
Ohio State
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Nov 18
vs
Maryland
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Nov 25
@
Rutgers
 
TBD

 

GO GREEN! GO WHITE!

 

 

Share This